SC Uchte von 1911 e.V.

 

Trainer 2018 / 2019

  Damen
Trainer Dörte Wollschläger
Handy  
Telefon  
E - Mail dwollschlaeger@online.de
   
Trainer Jörg Pohl
Handy 01791336309
Telefon  
E - Mail Joerg.Pohl@statkraft.com
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  A - Jugend und B - Jugend
Trainer Uwe Wege
Handy 01708167947
Telefon  05763 1378
E - Mail  wege.uchte@freenet.de
   
Co-Trainer Adrian Dahms
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  C - Jugend
Trainer

Uwe Maske

Handy  
Telefon 05763 941977
E - Mail diemasken@icloud.com
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  D - Jugend
Trainer Andre Meyer
Handy 0175/9339127 
Telefon 05763/941390 
E - Mail meyer@w-wind.de 
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  E - Jugend U11
Trainer Claus Kanning
Handy 01744037552
Telefon  05763 3696
E - Mail claka@ok.de
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
     E - Jugend U10
Trainer Mike Beetz
Handy 015150405461
Telefon  
E - Mail m.beetz@t-online.de
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  F - Jugend
Trainer Mathias Brinkmann
Handy 01714878554
Telefon  
E - Mail familiebrinkmann@gmx.net
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
   B - Juniorinnen
 Trainer
Uwe Wege
 Handy  01708167947
 Telefon  05763 1378
 E - Mail
 wege.uchte@freenet.de
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  C - Juniorinnen
Trainer Fabienne Arnold
Handy 015222328125
Telefon  05763 2533
E - Mail arnold.fabiane@web.de
   
Co-Trainerin Sarah Geißler
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------
  D - Juniorinnen
Trainer Katharina Zerbe
Handy 01745631059
Telefon 05763 425597
E-Mail Kathatharina.Zerbe@web.de
   
Co - Trainer Sabrina Wege
Handy 015208876315
Telefon 05763 1378
E - Mail Sabrina-uchte@web.de
-------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------

 SC Uchte Icon


Termine

Ergebnisse

  • Keine Ergebnisse vorhanden.

Nächste Spiele

  • Keine nächsten Spiele vorhanden.